Buy Ray Charles - King Of Cool using the links below

Ray Charles - King Of Cool

Ray Charles

08 May 2014
  1. Mess Around
    • I've Got A
      • Roll With My Baby
        • Greenbacks
          • Sinner's Prayer
            • The Sun's Gonna Shine Again
              • It Should've Been Me
                • Jumpin' In The Mornin'
                  • This Little Girl Of Mine
                    • Don't You Know
                      • I Wonder Who
                        • The Midnight Hour
                          • I Got A Break Baby
                            • Funny (But I Still Love You)
                              • Losing Hand
                                • Doodlin'
                                  • Mary Ann
                                    • Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
                                      • Nobody Cares
                                        • Leave My Women Alone
                                          • Ain't That Love
                                            • Dawn Ray
                                              • It's All Right
                                                • Come Back Baby
                                                  • Drown In My Own Tears
                                                    • Hallellujah I Love Her So
                                                      • You Be My Baby
                                                        • Georgia On My Mind
                                                          • Lonely Avenue
                                                            • Get On The Right Track Baby
                                                              • That's Enough
                                                                • Swanee River Rock (Talkin' 'Bout That River)
                                                                  • My Bonnie
                                                                    • What Kind Of Man Are You
                                                                      • Blackjack
                                                                        • The Ray
                                                                          • Talkin' 'Bout You
                                                                            • Tell All The World About
                                                                              • Unchain My Heart
                                                                                • Tell The Truth
                                                                                  • I Had A Dream
                                                                                    • The Genius After Hours
                                                                                      • Carrying That Load (Single Version)
                                                                                        • I Want to Know
                                                                                          • What Would I Do without You
                                                                                            • Yes Indeed!
                                                                                              • Bag's Guitar Blues (With Milt Jackson)
                                                                                              • I Want A Little Girl
                                                                                                • I Got A Woman
                                                                                                  • What'd I Say (Live)
                                                                                                    • What'd I Say Part 1 & 2 (Stereo Version)
                                                                                                      • Hit The Road Jack
                                                                                                        • I'm Movin' On
                                                                                                          • Night Time Is The Right Time
                                                                                                            • Come Rain Or Come Shine
                                                                                                              • A Fool For You
                                                                                                                • It Had To Be You
                                                                                                                  • Let The Good Times Roll
                                                                                                                    • Tell Me How Do You Feel
                                                                                                                      • I Believe To My Soul
                                                                                                                        • Tell Me You'll Wait For Me
                                                                                                                          • Early In The Morning
                                                                                                                            • Alexander's Ragtime Band
                                                                                                                              • You Won't Let Me Go
                                                                                                                                • Just For A Thrill
                                                                                                                                  • Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
                                                                                                                                    • When Your Lover Has Gone
                                                                                                                                      • Am I Blue
                                                                                                                                        • Deed I Do
                                                                                                                                          • Two Years Of Torture
                                                                                                                                            • Sinner's Prayer (From Rehearsal With Ahmet Ertegun 1953)
                                                                                                                                              • Tell Me How Do You Feel (Unreleased Version)
                                                                                                                                                • Let The Good Times Roll (Unreleased Version)

                                                                                                                                                  A music legend beyond compare, who almost single-handedly laid the groundwork for soul music, Ray Charles proved his mastery with countless jazz, country, R&B, and pop masterpieces, during a career that spanned seven decades. His musical genius is celebrated in this 3-CD set, covering his seminal time at Atlantic between 1952 and 59, as well as some unreleased material only available on the Genius Box Set, and a few classics from Ray’s own label. As music writer David Ritz said “These are the historic years of his creative explosion, the time when he reinvented himself as a musical revolutionary. These records will live forever.”