Buy Momentum using the links below


Joshua Redman

02 May 2005

The new album by the acclaimed saxophonist's Elastic Band (organist Sam Yahel, drummers Brian Blade and Jeff Ballard), featuring guest appearances by Flea (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Guestlove (Roots), bassist Me'Shell NdegeOcello, SF Jazz Collective trumpeter Nicholas Payton, vibraphonist Stefon Harris and guitars Jeff Parker, Eric Krasno, Kurt Rosenwinkel and Peter Bernstein.