Buy Mica Levi: Under The Skin OST using the links below

Mica Levi: Under The Skin OST

17 March 2014
1 CD

“An eerie, anxiety-provoking electronic work that is extremely accomplished in its own right.” Todd McCarthy, Hollywood.

Jonathan Glazer, known for Sexy Beat and Birth, as well his music videos for Radiohead, Massive Attack, Jamiroquai etc, is back with his latest film, Under The Skin.

The music, which plays a critical part in the film and has been mentioned numerous times in reviews, is by British-born Mica Levi, known by her stage name Micachu (Micachu & The Shapes), best-known for her experimental music. Her electronic beat is the perfect companion this beautiful and stylised picture.

The album is also available as a Vinyl LP.

Take a look at the trailer here.

1. Creation
2. Lipstick To Void
3. Andrew Voic
4. Meat To Maths
5. Drift
6. Lonely Void
7. Mirror To Vortex
8. Bedroom
9. Love
10. Bothy
11. Death
12. Alien Loop